The XS1 membership requires a one-year commitment. After the first year, you may cancel the membership but will lose access to progress tracking, classes, content, and other data. Ultimately, the device’s features will have limited Freestyle Mode features. You can perform freestyle exercises and view your workout summary, but nothing will be saved. In addition, without a membership, you will not have access to advanced settings.
Please also see our membership terms and conditions here.
We also have a help center article here.
Article is closed for comments.